Class of 2021 Senior Olympics

The Class of 2021 Senior Olympics are a series of challenges will take place over two weeks where every senior will have the ability to participate and win a variety of prizes.

  • Monday, Feb. 22: Senior t-shirt/QHS spirit – upload your photo
  • Tuesday, Feb. 23: Kahoot Pop Culture Trivia
  • Wednesday, Feb. 24: Word Search
  • Thursday, Feb. 25: Faculty Guess Who?
  • Friday, Feb. 26: Trick Shot
  • Monday, March 1: Outdoor Challenge – upload video
  • Tuesday, March 2: Queensbury Trivia
  • Wednesday, March 3: Virtual Scavenger Hunt
  • Thursday, March 4: Show Your Talent – upload video
  • Friday, March 5: Are You Smarter Than a 12th Grader?