Contact Us

Staff directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, email, position or location.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

District administration

District Office

429 Aviation Road, Queensbury, NY 12804

Kyle L. Gannon, Superintendent of Schools

Phone: (518) 824-5602 
Email: kgannon@queensburyschool.org

Scott Whittemore, Assistant Superintendent for Business

Phone: (518) 824-5604
Email: swhittemore@queensburyschool.org

Denise Troelstra, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Phone: (518) 824-5602
Email: dtroelstra@queensburyschool.org

Amy Georgeadis, Director of Human Resources

Phone: (518) 824-5614
Email: ageorgeadis@queensburyschool.org

John Luthringer, Director of Instructional Technology

Phone: (518) 824-5650
Email: jluthringer@queensburyschool.org

Cheri Martindale, Director of Transportation

Phone: (518) 824-5660
Email: cmartindale@queensburyschool.org

Kris Bennett-Barnes, Director of Student Support Services

Phone: (518) 824-5694
Email: kbennett-barnes@queensburyschool.org

Rob Chapman, Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: (518) 824-5670
Email: rchapman@queensburyschool.org

Joshua Hodge, Food Services Director

Phone: (518) 824-3687 
Email: jhodge@queensburyschool.org

Richard Keys, Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics

Phone: (518) 824-5688
Email: rkeys@queensburyschool.org

Aubree Kammler and Chris Crucetti, Communications Specialists

Phone: (518) 824-5637 | (518) 824-5622
Email: communications@queensburyschool.org