QES Lunch Menu

October QES lunch menu

Thursday, Oct. 1

Beefy mac with tomato sauce noodles and cheese
WG dinner roll
Vegetarian Beans ½ C
Fresh Orange Wedge
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Oct. 2

Cheese Pizza WG
Broccoli Florets ½ C
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Oct. 5

Seasoned Chicken Taco on Soft Tortillas, Cheddar Cheese, Tomato Salsa
Black Beans ½ Cup
Fresh Cantaloupe ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Chicken Tenders
WG dinner roll
Steamed Carrots ½ C
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Cheeseburger on WG Bun
Kidney Beans ½ C
Seasoned Corn ½ Cup
Fresh Orange Wedge
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Oct. 8

Chicken Nachos with Cheddar Cheese, Tomato Salsa
NY Zucchini ½ Cup
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Oct. 9

Cheese Pizza WG
NY Tomatoes ½ Cup
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Oct. 12

No School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Chicken Nugget Bowl Mashed Potatoes
And Corn ½ C
WG Biscuit
Fresh Grapes 1/2 C
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Beef Meatball Parm with Marinara on a WG Roll
Celery Sticks ½ C
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Oct. 15

Chicken Patty on WG Bun
NY Cucumber & NY Tomato Salad ½ Cup
WG Biscuit
Fresh Orange
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Oct. 16

Cheese Pizza WG
Broccoli Florets ½ Cup
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Oct. 19

Chicken Tenders
Celery Sticks ½ Cup
Kidney Beans ½ Cup
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Mac and Cheese WG
Broccoli ½ Cup
Fresh Grapes ½ Cup
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Cheeseburger on WG Bun
NY Red & Green Pepper Strips ½ Cup
Fresh Honeydew ½ Cup
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Oct. 22

Boneless Chicken Wings WG
Green Beans ½ Cup
WG Dinner Rolls
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Oct. 23

Cheese Pizza WG
NY Tomatoes ½ Cup
Fresh Pear
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Oct. 26

Chicken Patty Parm on WG Bun
Celery Sticks ½ Cup
NY Tomatoes ½ Cup
WG Dinner Roll
Fresh Orange
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Beef Hot Dog on WG Bun
Steamed Carrots ½ Cup
NY Fresh Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 28

BBQ Chicken Breast
Rice Pilaf
Baked Beans ½ Cup
Fresh Pineapple ½ Cup
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Oct. 29

Cheeseburger on WG Bun
Seasoned Corn ½ Cup
Fresh Orange Wedge
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Oct. 30

Cheese Pizza WG
NY Tomatoes ½ Cup
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk