QHS Lunch Menu

February QHS lunch menu

You can access the printer-friendly version here. 

        Wednesday, Feb. 1- BRUNCH FOR LUNCH

        • WG Waffles
        • Chicken Sausage
        • Tater Tots (1/2 Cup)
        • Fresh Orange (1/2 cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Thursday, Feb. 2

        • Nachos with seasoned chicken and cheddar cheese
        • Black Beans (1/2 Cup)
        • Carrots (1/2 Cup)
        • Blueberries (1/2 Cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Friday, Feb. 6- NO SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT CONFERENCE DAY

        Monday, Feb. 6 – LIMITED OFFER

        • Beef and Cheese Potato Bowl
        • Red Peppers (1/2 Cup)
        • Fresh Apple
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Tuesday, Feb. 7

        • BBQ Roasted Chicken WG Roll
        • Baked Fries (1/2 Cup)
        • Strawberries (1/2 Cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Wednesday, Feb. 8

        • Meatball Pomodoro with WG Pasta
        • Steamed Spinach (1/2 Cup)
        • Fresh Grapes (1/2 Cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Thursday, Feb. 9

        • Nachos with seasoned beef and cheddar cheese
        • Pinto Beans (1/2 Cup)
        • Squash (1/2 Cup)
        • Carrots (1/2 Cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Friday, Feb. 10

        • Chicken Quesadilla 
        • Green Beans  (1/2 Cup)
        • Fresh Cantaloupe  (1/2 Cup)
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Monday, Feb. 13

        • Chicken Gyro w/ shredded lettuce and diced tomatoes
        • Sweet potato fries (1/2 Cup)
        • Fresh Apple
        • 1/2 Pint of Milk

        Tuesday, Feb. 14

          • Top Your Own Mac and Cheese Bowl
          • Breadstick
          • Squash (1/2 Cup)
          • Fresh Orange
          • 1/2 Pint of Milk

          Wednesday, Feb. 15- BRUNCH FOR LUNCH

          • WG Waffles
          • Chicken Sausage
          • Tater Tots (1/2 Cup)
          • Fresh watermelon (1/2 cup)
          • 1/2 Pint of Milk

          Thursday, Feb. 16

          • Nachos with seasoned chicken and cheddar cheese
          • Red peppers (1/2 Cup)
          • Vegetarian Beans (1/2 Cup)
          • Honeydew (1/2 Cup)
          • 1/2 Pint of Milk

          Friday, Feb. 17

          • Beef and Bean Quesadilla
          • Cucumbers (1/2 Cup)
          • Fresh Banana
          • 1/2 Pint of Milk

                    Monday, Feb. 20 – Friday, Feb. 24- NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK

                    Monday, Feb. 27

                    • Chicken and Mashed Potato Bowl
                    • WG Roll
                    • Corn (1/2 Cup)
                    • Strawberries (1/2 Cup)
                    • 1/2 Pint of Milk

                    Tuesday, Feb. 28

                    • Grilled Chicken Parm with WG Pasta and Marinara Sauce
                    • Carrots (1/2 Cup)
                    • Fresh Grapes (1/2 Cup)
                    • 1⁄2 Pint of Milk