QMS Breakfast Menu

May QMS breakfast menu

Monday, May 3

WG Waffles
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 4

Turkey, bacon, egg and cheese on a bagel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 5

Egg and cheese burrito
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 6

Chicken sausage, egg and cheese on a WG English muffin
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 7

WG pancakes
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 10

WG waffles
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 11

Turkey, bacon, egg and cheese on a bagel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 12

Egg and cheese burrito
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 13

Chicken sausage, egg and cheese on a WG English muffin
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 14

WG pancakes
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 17

WG waffles
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 18

Turkey, bacon, egg and cheese on a bagel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 19

Egg and cheese burrito
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 20

Chicken sausage, egg and cheese on a WG English muffin
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 21

WG pancakes
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 24

WG pancakes
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 25

Turkey, bacon, egg and cheese on a bagel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 26

Egg and Cheese Burrito
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 27 –  Monday, May 31

NO SCHOOL