QMS Lunch Menu

January QMS lunch menu

Monday, Jan. 4

Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Vegetarian Beans ½ C
Steamed Carrots ½ C
Fresh Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 5

Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Vegetarian Beans ½ C
Steamed Carrots ½ C
Fresh Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 6

Nachos with Seasoned Beef
Cheddar Cheese, Tomato
Black Beans ½ Cup
Fiesta Corn ½ Cup
Fresh NYS Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Jan. 7

Nachos with Seasoned Beef
Cheddar Cheese, Tomato
Black Beans ½ Cup
Fiesta Corn ½ Cup
Fresh NYS Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Jan. 8

WG Pancakes, Chicken Sausage Tater Tots
NY Tomatoes ½ C
Orange ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Jan. 11

WG Pancakes, Chicken Sausage Tater Tots
NY Tomatoes ½ C
Orange ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 12

Chicken Cheese Steak on a Roll
Baked Fries ½ C
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 13

Chicken Cheese Steak on a Roll
Baked Fries ½ C
NY Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Jan. 14

Buffalo Chicken Calzone
With Cheese
NY Cucumber Slices ½ C
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Jan. 15

Buffalo Chicken Calzone
With Cheese
NY Cucumber Slices ½ C
Ripe Banana
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Jan. 18

No school – MLK Day

Tuesday, Jan. 19

Nachos with Seasoned Chicken
Cheddar Cheese, Tomato
Black Beans ½ Cup
Fiesta Corn ½ Cup
Fresh NYS Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 20

Nachos with Seasoned Chicken
Cheddar Cheese, Tomato
Black Beans ½ Cup
Fiesta Corn ½ Cup
Fresh NYS Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Jan. 21

BBQ Pork and Cheddar Cheese Quesadilla
NY Zucchini ½ C
Cornbread
Peaches ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Jan. 22

BBQ Pork and Cheddar Cheese Quesadilla
NY Zucchini ½ C
Cornbread
Peaches ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Monday, Jan. 25

Meatball Parm on WG Roll
Steamed Carrots ½ Cup
Strawberries ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 26

Meatball Parm on WG Roll
Steamed Carrots ½ Cup
Strawberries ½ C
½ Pint of Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 27

Chicken And Broccoli Alfredo Pasta
Steamed Broccoli½ C
Garlic Bread
Fresh Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Thursday, Jan. 28

Chicken And Broccoli Alfredo Pasta
Steamed Broccoli½ C
Garlic Bread
Fresh Apple
½ Pint of Milk

Friday, Jan. 29

BBQ Pork Sliders Cheese Baked Fries ½ C
Banana
½ Pint of Milk