WHBI Breakfast Menu

May WHBI breakfast menu

Monday, May 3

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 4

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 5

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 6

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 7

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 10

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 11

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 12

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 13

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 14

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 17

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 18

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 19

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 20

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, May 21

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, May 24

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, May 25

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, May 26

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 27 –  Monday, May 31

NO SCHOOL