WHBI Breakfast Menu

October WHBI breakfast menu

Thursday, Oct. 1

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 2

WG Fruit Frudel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, Oct. 5

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 6

WG Donut
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 7

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 8

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 9

WG Fruit Frudel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, Oct. 12

No School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 13

WG Donut
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 14

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 15

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 16

WG Fruit Frudel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, Oct. 19

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 20

WG Donut
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 21

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 22

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 23

WG Fruit Frudel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, Oct. 26

Assorted Cereal
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 27

WG Donut
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 28

WG Assorted Muffins
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 29

WG Bagel with cream cheese
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 30

WG Fruit Frudel
4 oz. 100% Fruit Juice and ½ Cup Fresh Fruit
Milk