WHBI Lunch Menu

February WHBI lunch menu

    You can access the printer-friendly version here. 

    Wednesday, Feb. 1- Brunch for Lunch

    • WG Waffles
    • Chicken Sausage
    • Tater Tots (1/2 cup)
    • Fresh Watermelon (1/2 cup)
    • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Thursday, Feb. 2

      • Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza WG
      • Broccoli (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh Banana
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Friday, Feb. 3- NO SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT CONFERENCE DAY

      Monday, Feb. 6

      • Chicken Patty
      • WG roll
      • Broccoli (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh  apple
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk 

      Tuesday, Feb. 7

      • Meatball Parm.
      • WG Roll
      • Baked Fries (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh Orange (1/2 cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Wednesday, Feb. 8

      • Chicken and Mashed Potato Bowl
      • Corn (1/2 Cup)
      • WG Roll
      • Strawberries (1/2 Cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Thursday, Feb. 9

      • Nachos with Seasoned Beef
      • Red Peppers (1/2 Cup)
      • Honeydew Melon (1/2 Cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Friday, Feb. 10

      • Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza WG
      • Carrots (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh Pear (1/2 Cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Monday, Feb. 13

      • Chicken Tenders
      • WG roll
      • Broccoli (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh  apple
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk 

      Tuesday, Feb. 14

      • Mac and Cheese
      • WG Roll
      • Green Beans (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh Grapes  (1/2 Cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Wednesday, Feb. 15- Brunch for Lunch

      • WG Waffles
      • Chicken Sausage
      • Tater Tots (1/2 cup)
      • Pineapple (1/2 cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Thursday, Feb. 16

      • Soft Tacos with Seasoned Chicken
      • Pinto Beans (1/2 Cup)
      • Squash (1/2 Cup)
      • Cantaloupe (1/2 Cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Friday, Feb. 17

      • Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza WG
      • Carrots (1/2 Cup)
      • Fresh Orange
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk

      Monday, Feb. 20 – Friday, Feb. 24- NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK

      Monday, Feb. 27

      • Chicken Tenders
      • WG roll
      • Baked Fries (1/2 cup)
      • Fresh  apple
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk 

      Tuesday, Feb. 28

      • Hamburger and Hotdog
      • WG Roll
      • Baked Beans (1/2 Cup)
      • Tomatoes (1/2 cup)
      • Blueberries (1/2 cup)
      • 1/2 Pint of Milk