October Letter Day Calendar

Friday, Oct. 1

G

Monday, Oct. 4

H

Tuesday, Oct. 5

A

Wednesday, Oct. 6

B

Thursday, Oct. 7

C

Friday, Oct. 8

Superintendent’s Conference Day

Monday, Oct. 11

No School

Tuesday, Oct. 12

D

Wednesday, Oct. 13

E

Thursday, Oct. 14

F

Friday, Oct. 15

G

Monday, Oct. 18

H

Tuesday, Oct. 19

A

Wednesday, Oct. 20

B

Thursday, Oct. 21

C

Friday, Oct. 22

D

Monday, Oct. 25

E

Tuesday, Oct. 26

F

Wednesday, Oct. 27

G

Thursday, Oct. 28

H

Friday, Oct. 29

A