QHS hybrid schedule for April

View a printable version of the schedule.

  • Thursday, April 1: Group 1, A Day
  • Friday, April 2: Good Friday – No School
  • Monday, April 5 – Friday, April 9: Spring Recess – No School
  • Monday, April 12: Group 2, A Day
  • Tuesday, April 13: Group 1, B Day
  • Wednesday, April 14: Group 2, B Day
  • Thursday, April 15: Group 1, C Day
  • Friday, April 16: Group 2, C Day
  • Monday, April 19: Group 1, D Day
  • Tuesday, April 20: Group 2, D Day
  • Wednesday, April 21: Group 1, A Day
  • Thursday, April 22: Group 2, A Day
  • Friday, April 23: Group 1, B Day
  • Monday, April 26: Group 2, B Day
  • Tuesday, April 27: Group 1, C Day
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28: Group 2, C
  • Thursday, April 29: Group 1, D Day
  • Friday, April 30: Group 2, D Day