QHS hybrid schedule for January

View a printable version of the schedule.

  • Monday, Jan. 4: Group 2, D Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 5: Group 1, A Day
  • Wednesday, Jan. 6: Group 2, A Day
  • Thursday, Jan. 7: Group 1, B Day
  • Friday, Jan. 8: Group 2, B Day
  • Monday, Jan. 11: Group 1, C Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 12 Group 2, C Day
  • Wednesday, Jan. 13: Group 1, D Day
  • Thursday, Jan. 14: Group 2, D Day
  • Friday, Jan. 15: Group 1, A Day
  • Monday, Jan. 18: No school, Martin Luther King Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 19: Group 2, A Day
  • Wednesday, Jan. 20: Group 1, B Day
  • Thursday, Jan. 21: Group 2, B Day
  • Friday, Jan. 22: Group 1, C Day
  • Monday, Jan. 25: Group 2, C Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 26: Group 1, D Day
  • Wednesday, Jan. 27: Group 2, D Day
  • Thursday, Jan. 28: Group 1, A Day
  • Friday, Jan. 29: Group 2, A Day