QHS hybrid schedule for June

View a printable version of the schedule.

  • Tuesday, June 1: Group 1, B Day
  • Wednesday, June 2: Group 2, B Day
  • Thursday, June 3: Group 1, C Day
  • Friday, June 4: Group 2, C Day
  • Monday, June 7: Group 1, D Day
  • Tuesday, June 8: Group 2, D Day
  • Wednesday, June 9: Group 1, A Day
  • Thursday, June 10: Group 2, A Day
  • Friday, June 11: Group 1, B Day
  • Monday, June 14: Group 2, B Day
  • Tuesday, June 15: Group 1, C Day
  • Wednesday, June 16: Group 2, C Day
  • June 17-24: Exam week