QHS hybrid schedule for May

View a printable version of the schedule.

  • Monday, May 3: Group 1, A Day
  • Tuesday, May 4: Group 2, A Day
  • Wednesday, May 5: Group 1, B Day
  • Thursday, May 6: Group 2, B Day
  • Friday, May 7: Group 1, C Day
  • Monday, May 10: Group 2, C Day
  • Tuesday, May 11: Group 1, D Day
  • Wednesday, May 12: Group 2, D Day
  • Thursday, May 13: Group 1, A Day
  • Friday, May 14: Group 2, A Day
  • Monday, May 17: Group 1, B Day
  • Tuesday, May 18: Group 2, B Day
  • Wednesday, May 19: Group 1, C Day
  • Thursday, May 20: Group 2, C Day
  • Friday, May 21: Group 1, D Day
  • Monday, May 24: Group 2, D Day
  • Tuesday, May 25: Group 1, A Day
  • Wednesday, May 26: Group 2, A Day
  • May 27-31: No school