QMS January schedule

Happy Holidays QMS Families. See you in 2021!  Below is the calendar for when we return on Jan. 4.

View a printable version of the QMS schedule.

  • Monday, Jan. 4: C2
  • Tuesday, Jan. 5: D1
  • Wednesday, Jan. 6: D2
  • Thursday, Jan. 7: E1
  • Friday, Jan. 8: E2
  • Monday, Jan. 11: F1
  • Tuesday, Jan. 12: F2
  • Wednesday, Jan. 13: G1
  • Thursday, Jan. 14: G2
  • Friday, Jan. 15: H1
  • Monday, Jan. 18: No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 19: H2
  • Wednesday, Jan. 20:  A1
  • Thursday, Jan. 21: A2
  • Friday, Jan. 22: B1
  • Monday, Jan. 25: B2
  • Tuesday, Jan. 26: C1
  • Wednesday, Jan. 27: C2
  • Thursday, Jan. 28: D1
  • Friday, Jan. 29: D2